20 Till 2

20 Till 2 Album Cover

Listen to this album FREE on Spotify! Click the songs to hear each one 🙂

Track Listing:

1. Beneath the Heart of Me

2. I Need to Remember

3. What of It?

4. So Replaceable

5. Angie

6. Let it Rain

7. Enough

8.  Haunting Me

9. To Hold You

10.Till I Reason All My Love of You

11. What’s Left of Me

12. When it all Comes Down

13. I Will Remember You

This album is available at digital retailers everywhere.


About Lowvee Cole

Bonsoir! I'm Lowvee Cole: musician, author, and closet chef. I've been making beats, telling tales, and vandalizing kitchens since Cindy Crawford's mole got its first editorial feature. Recently, I combined my fondness for storytelling and witchcraft to pen the first book in my five-part YA fantasy series, Boundless Magick. Now I can't seem to pry myself away from my keyboard without feeling that I've left a bit of my soul behind. When not composing music or penning the swarm of novel ideas buzzing around in my head, I enjoy reading, drawing, and glamping (glamor camping) with my husband and children. If you are a blogger, newspaper, or magazine interested in doing a feature on me, drop me a line. I would love to hear from you! View all posts by Lowvee Cole

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: